Contacts

SEE BELOW FOR OTHER CONTACT E-MAILS FOR NON-MEMBERSHIP RELATED QUESTIONS

Major Waldron’s Contacts

Club Information – MWSA – (603) 742-6866

Grounds – Stanley Galuszewski – (603) 659-1239

Indoor Range – Sam Faulkner – (603) 335-0390 – sameve@metrocast.net

Outdoor Range – Pat Sherwood – mwsaoutdoorrange@hotmail.com

Shotgun Range – Dave Landry – (603) 343-5841

Trap Shooting – Pete Lester – (603) 343-5997 – pete.lester@unh.edu

Bullseye Shooting Matches – Howard Mixon – hmixon@ix.netcom.com

Outdoor Archery Range(s) Joshua White – josh.m.white@outlook.com

Membership – membershipMWSA@gmail.com

MWSA Course/Event Contacts

4-H Shooting Sports: Sam Faulkner – (603) 335-0390 – sameve@metrocast.net

ATA Trap Shooting: Dan Gebers – (603) 817-6711 – dpddandre@aol.com

Black Powder Cartridge Rifle Shoots:  Ray Carter – raypcarter@comcast.net

Bow & Hunter Education: Dan Keleher – (603) 692-2149 – MWSABowhunterEd@gmail.com

Civilian Marksmanship Program (CMP):  John Orr – (603) 905-9059 – johncorr@metrocast.net

Junior Trapshooting: Steve Blain – sablain@verizon.net

NSSA Skeet Shooting: Dan Gebers – (603) 817-6711 – dpddandre@aol.com

NRA Safety and Education:  – Mike Hinchee – mehinchee@earthlink.net   Vacant

MWSA Action Shooters: Dan Keleher – (603) 692-2149 – MWSABowhunterEd@gmail.com

Club Officers

President – Dan Gebers – dpddandre@aol.com                                                                    Term ends Dec. 2019

Vice President – Mike Hinchee – mehinchee@earthlink.net                                              Term ends Dec. 2017

Secretary – Position Currently Vacant                      

Treasurer – Mike Mahokin – pmahok@metrocast.net                                                         Term ends Dec. 2019

Board Member – Dale Gundersen – dalegundersen@gmail.com                                      Term ends Dec. 2017

Board Member – Mike Keech – mlkeech@gmail.com                                                           Term ends Dec. 2018

Board Member – William Lee –  wlee83@hotmail.com                                                           Term ends Dec. 2018

Board Member – Dave Landry – 603-343-5841                                                                      Term ends Dec. 2017

Board Member –  David Miles  –  dbmiles77@gmail.com /    603-988-4791                    Term ends Dec. 2018